June 19, 2014 13:47 UTC

Autoliv: Invitation to Autoliv’s Q2, 2014, Teleconference

STOCKHOLM--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Autoliv Inc. (NYSE:ALV) (STO:ALIVSDB) plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter of 2014 on Friday July 18, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 a.m. UK Time, 6:00 a.m. ET).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:   15:00 CET (i.e. 14:00 UK Time, 09:00 a.m. ET)
Moderator: Jan Carlson, Chairman, CEO & President
Attend the Webcast: Follow the teleconference on the web
Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:
Local - London, United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3427 1913
Local - New York, United States of America: +1646 254 3364
Local - Stockholm, Sweden: +46(0)8 5033 6538
Confirmation Code: 2690527
Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 23, 2014.
Transcript:

Will be available on www.autoliv.com under Presentations & Transcripts

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.

Best regards,

Thomas Jönsson V.P. Corporate Communications

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27

This information was brought to you by Cision http://news.cision.com

Contacts

Thomas Jönsson V.P.
Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 27


Source: Autoliv